Bureau

Tuesday 11 June 2019 08:00 to 10:00
IAU-IdF 15 rue Falguière 75015
Tuesday 16 April 2019 08:00 to 10:00
Forum métropolitain du Grand Paris
Tuesday 12 March 2019 08:00 to 10:00
Tuesday 29 January 2019 08:00 to 10:00
Forum métropolitain du Grand Paris
Tuesday 27 November 2018 08:00 to 10:00
Forum métropolitain du Grand Paris
Tuesday 10 July 2018 08:00 to 10:00
55 rue de lyon
Tuesday 03 July 2018 08:00 to 10:00
55 rue de lyon
Tuesday 06 November 2018 08:00 to 10:00
55 rue de lyon
Tuesday 18 September 2018 08:00 to 10:00
55 rue de lyon
Tuesday 15 May 2018 08:00 to 10:00
55 rue de lyon, 75012, Paris